Sadigo Court South Beach USA
Expedia - Reviews
TravelPod - Reviews
Trip Advisor - Reviews
SADIGO COURT - SOUTH BEAACH HOTEL
Sadigo Court - Court Yard
Sadigo Court - Front Entrance
Sadigo Court - Eastern Side
Sadigo Court - Garden Pathway
Sadigo Court - Presidential Terrace View
Sadigo Court - Presidential Corridor
Great location and place to relax

Reviewed September 15, 2011


This hotel is really well located, easy walking distance to attractions / restaurants etc, nice people, the rooms are really large with separate kitchen / dining and living areas. The breakfasts are simple but very good (fruit, toast, etc) The courtyard is a great area and really adds to the rooms and the general feel of the place. The kitchens don’t have working stoves or ovens (they are there but have been disconnected), but do have a microwave, which worked fine for us. We were travelling with our son and this place was ideal. We were there for over a week and really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: One Bedroom Superior Suite
See more room tips

Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
Great Hideaway

Reviewed August 16, 2011


The hotel was great, location, price and ambiance. I would certainly reccomend this hotel to my friends and co-workers. The setting is relaxing and I enjoyed my stay. Staff was superb and very attentive.

Stayed August 2011, traveled solo Value



THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!

Reviewed August 16, 2011


I have been coming here for years! Sad to see that one unfortunate thing that happened to this wonderful place people could be SO harch and write such horrible reviews. I'm a local and would recommend this place to anyone for a getaway. The staff and owners are wonderful!!!! I come to Sadigo for annyversaries, birthdays and just to get away. I LOVE SADIGO!!! This place is paradise. People don't be discouraged by one review. Read all the great things people have had to say for years!!!

Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
Will defintely recommend!

Reviewed August 10, 2011


We had advance reservation with them but when I read reviews saying the hotel is closed, I freaked out as this hotel had seemed to be the best fit for our purpose of travel, which was business (in convention center) as well as vacation with family. In panic, I booked another hotel reservation but then we found out (by email and phone) that they have reopened. So we thought of taking chance with them and cancelled the other reservation. There is indeed a sign of Cease and Desist outside the hotel, not sure what exactly it is intended for. The first day that we arrived, I was very apprehensive and even after we checked into our room (about which I was most concerned) and the rooms looked okay, I was looking out for dirtiness, bugs, etc (as I had already formed a bias reading some recent reviews). However, pleasantly, we didn't find anything offensive during our 7 day stay. So from the next day onwards I actually slowly started to enjoy the spacious rooms, kitchen, and patio. Although kitchen has only microwave, refrigerator and sink, I could cook few basic things using microwave recipes that I took with me. The kitchen doesn't have enough cups, plates, etc but we had carried some with us. Also, when I asked Dina for some extra ones, she gave them to us immediately. She is very helpful and always available. The courtyard is very beautiful and relaxing (although with 2 small kids and business, there was not much time for relaxation!). So, I would highly recommend this hotel especially if you want to stay within walking distance of convention center as well as beach, and/or with small kids as they do need bigger space (and sometimes quick meals)!

Room Tip: ground floor rooms are best if you have small kids
See more room tips

Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
Cozy and Friendly, I’ll be back!!!”

Reviewed July 22, 2011


This hotel is a historic building, Rooms are like small condos and you feel right at home.  Beach is a block away and water was amazing. The courtyard was beautiful, Hot top was fun and staff were very friendly. I will defiantly go back and stay at Sadigo Hotel.

Stayed June 2011
Loved it and we'll be back”

Reviewed July 13, 2011


The Hotel is nice. Very close to the beach and all local restaurants. The staff at the Hotel was extremely helpful a Lady named Deena. Was always there when we needed any thing. I would definitely like to come back again.

Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
Great experience. Clean. Good service. Great location.”

Reviewed June 24, 2011


The hotel is a good value. It is an excellent location on the north end of South Beach where many higher end hotels are located. It's just a five minute walk to the beach and about a 10 min walk to Lincoln shops and restaurants. The hotel has umbrellas you can use for free, but we used the money we saved by staying at the Sadigo to rent a sturdy umbrella, two lounge chairs with cushions and beach towels from the hotels on the beach for $30 a day (it was worth it). Sadigo's service was great and friendly. The breakfast is nothing to write home about so you are better off trying out some of the notable breakfast locations highlighted on tripadvisor. The rooms are dated, but they are cleaned well every day, which was crucial for me to enjoy my stay. It was also pretty quiet (although there is construction next door). If you are on a budget and are ok with staying at an older hotel, then I recommend highly.

Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
EXCELLENT LOCATION CLEAN CUTE GEM ON SOUTH BEACH FLORIDA”

Reviewed June 15, 2011


I stayed at Sadigo for a week and i coulden't belive my eyes. This place is a MUST. I have stayed in various hotels in that area before and as most of you probably already know most of them are UNFORTUNATE for the price.
Before i go there the reviews told me that was only one person unhappy?? i guess they don't know much about Miami or Florida's greenery.
When you have palm trees and water somtimes you may have crawlers this place was extremly clean and frendly and conveniently located. Welcome to Florida!!!
I will go back again!!
South Beach Hotel
[HOME][RESERVATION][RATES][ROOMS][LEISURE][GALLERY][REVIEWS][CONTACT][YOUTUBE]
South Beach Hotel- Bed Breakfast, Miami Hotel Sadigo Court Historic - Boutique Hotel  Address: 334 20th Street   Miami Beach, FL  33139

Tel.: 305.672.9135  Fax: 305.672.9136  Email: info@sadigocourt.com  Web: www.sadigocourt.com
Email Sadigo Court
PRINT THIS PAGE
Trip Advisor - Sadigo Reviews
Facebook - Sadigo Court
Expedia - Reviews
TravelPod - Reviews
South Beach Hotels
Yelp -Sadigo
Alexa -Sadigo
YP.com Hotels South Beach -Sadigo
StumbleUpon - Sadigo Court
Yahoo -Sadigo Court
Get A Room - Sadigo Court
Trip Advisor - Reviews